SAC Executive Board

exec17-18.jpg

Emily Su

Chair
E'20 W'20 | Computer Science, Finance
chair@sacfunded.net | suyi@seas.upenn.edu

Emily is a Junior in Engineering and Wharton, studying Computer Science and Finance. Aside from SAC, she serves as the Vice President of Public Relations for Penn Aerial Robotics and is involved in the Chinese Students Association.


Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 9.39.04 PM.png

ELENA HOffman

Vice Chair
C'20 | Political Science, Communciations
elena@sacfunded.net


Elena is a pre-law junior in the College studying Political Science and Communications, while also minoring in International Development. She hails from sunny San Diego in Southern California. Outside of SAC, Elena is a representative on the UA, Assistant Vice President of Recruitment for the Panhellenic Council, Philanthropy Chair for her sorority, Chi Omega, and a new volunteer for the West Philadelphia Tutoring Project.


Jacob Julian-Kwong

Communications Director
E'21 |
meeting@sacfunded.net | jacob@sacfunded.net


IMG_1100.JPG

Omar Elbulok

Executive Board Member
C'20 | Biology
omar@sacfunded.net

 

Omar is a Junior in the college studying Biology and minoring in Urban Studies. Outside of SAC Omar is involved in Penn Pre-Mdical Association, MEDLIFE, and Science Olympiad.In his free time he enjoys exploring the neighborhoods of Philadelphia


Melissa Perez

Executive Board Member
C'20 | Philosophy, Politics, and Economics
melissa@sacfunded.net


Melissa is a Junior in the College of Arts and Sciences studying Philosophy, Politics, and Economics with a minor in Survey Research and Data Analytics. She is on the board of Penn First and the Latinx Coalition and is dedicated to the support of underrepresented students on campus. In her free time, Melissa enjoys experimenting with various recipes and testing them out on her loved ones. 


Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 9.38.46 PM.png

Noah Sylvester

Technology Director
C'20 | Economics
noah@sacfunded.net

Noah is a Junior in the College studying Economics. In addition to SAC, he is involved in iNtuitons Experimental Theatre and serves on the Benjamin Franklin Scholars Undergraduate Advisory Board.


Screen Shot 2018-11-06 at 1.36.03 AM.png

Jennifer LEe

Executive Board Member
Cā€™20 | Philosophy, Politics, and Economics
jennifer@sacfunded.net

Jennifer Lee is a Junior in the College studying PPE. Outside of SAC Exec, she is involved in the DP, Korean Student Association, TSO, and is an RA at Kings Court English House. 


38217108_1813976118700564_5656735266161819648_o.jpg

William Noumba

Executive Board Member
Cā€™20 | Political Science
william@sacfunded.net

William is a Junior majoring in Political Science and minoring in Economic Policy. In addition to being a member of the executive board of SAC, William is also the Finance chair of the  board of the French Society, a consultant for Black Wharton Undergraduate Association and the Director of a student run laundry business called First Services. 


Kevin zhou

Undergraduate Assembly Treasurer
kevin@sacfunded.net


Bylaws of SAC Exec

The Executive Board of SAC Exec adopted Bylaws to govern their internal operations. These Bylaws can be found here


Contact Your Exec Liaison

If you are looking to contact your liaison specifically, refer to this table here.