Contact Us

General Inquiries: sac@sacfunded.net
Schedule a Meeting: meeting@sacfunded.net
Activities Fair Inquiry: sacfair@sacfunded.net

Exec Liaisons:
Edward Jing: ejing@wharton.upenn.edu
Noah Lee: noahlee@seas.upenn.edu
Pranav Reddy: preddy@sas.upenn.edu
Rebecca Gelfer: rgelfer@sas.upenn.edu
Kevine Ikirezi: liliane@seas.upenn.edu
Michael Krone: mkrone@sas.upenn.edu
Nikita Sood: soodn@sas.upenn.edu
Yimeng Su: suyi@seas.upenn.edu
Samantha Shea: sshea@wharton.upenn.edu

Financial Advisors:
Jan-Kee Scott: keedzh@upenn.edu
Rozell Jackson: jacksonr@upenn.edu
Danielle Crumb-Fike: crumb@upenn.edu
Angela Reason: areason@upenn.edu

Don’t know who your SAC Exec Liaison or Financial Advisor is?

Download (PDF, 160KB)